banner

des produits

maison nanoparticules d'oxydes fe2o3 oxyde de fer nanopoudre rouge

nanoparticules d'oxyde de fer Fe2o3 nanoparticules d'oxyde de fer rouge pour l'utilisation de matériaux magnétiques

categories

Nouveaux produits

dernières nouvelles

applications et propriétés du carbure de silicium applications et propriétés du carbure de silicium

Le carbure de silicium est une céramique non oxyde importante qui a diverses applications industrielles. il a une dureté et une résistance élevées, une stabilité chimique et thermique, un point de fusion élevé, une résistance à l'oxydation, une r...

nanoparticules d'oxyde de fer Fe2o3 nanoparticules d'oxyde de fer rouge pour l'utilisation de matériaux magnétiques

Le groupe international hongwu ltd fournit de la nanopoudre fe2o3 en 100-200 nm avec une pureté de 99,8%. Fe3o4 nanopowder est également disponible. contactez-nous pour plus d'informations maintenant!

  • origine du produit:

    Jiangsu,China
  • article no.:

    P635
  • port d\'expédition:

    China
  • Couleur:

    Browish red
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    Inquiry
  • Paiement:

    Inquiry
détails du produit

nanoparticules d'oxyde de fer Fe2o3 nanoparticules d'oxyde de fer rouge pour l'utilisation de matériaux magnétiques

spécification de nanopoudre d'oxyde de fer rouge:
taille de particules: 100-200nm
pureté: 99%
phase: alpha
couleur: rouge brunâtre
mf: fe2o3

autres matériaux: fe3o4



poudre de nanoparticule d'oxyde de fer rouge pour matériau magnétique:

(1) en raison du magnétisme ultra-linéaire spécial des nanoparticules magnétiques, il a de nombreuses perspectives d'application dans les domaines de la résistance magnétique géante, de l'enregistrement magnétique liquide et magnétique, du magnétisme doux, du refroidissement hydromagnétique, hydromagnétique, magnétique, ainsi que des matériaux à impédance magnétique géante comme dispositifs optiques magnétiques et détecteurs magnétiques.

(2) l'oxyde de fer nano est un nouveau matériau d'enregistrement magnétique, dans la densité d'enregistrement magnétique élevée a d'excellentes performances, densité d'enregistrement de 10 fois l'oxyde de fer ordinaire.

(3) Des capteurs magnétiques préparés par effet de magnéto-impédance géante de nanomatériaux à base de fer ont été mis au point et des fluides magnétiques recouverts de nanoparticules superparamagnétiques ont également été largement utilisés dans la navigation par mots et dans certains domaines civils comme joints rotatifs dynamiques à longue durée de vie.

(4) Les ferrites douces ont été largement utilisées dans les communications radio, la radio et la télévision, le contrôle automatique de la navigation spatiale, la navigation par radar, les instruments de mesure, les ordinateurs, l’impression, les appareils électroménagers et les domaines biomédicaux.


Les autres nanopoudres d’oxyde hongwu fournissent:

emballage et expédition:

notre colis est très solide et diversifié selon les différents produits, vous pourriez avoir besoin du même colis avant expédition.

une consultation gratuite

envoyez-nous un courriel pour toute question ou demande de renseignements ou utilisez nos coordonnées. Nous serions heureux de répondre à vos questions.

Produits connexes
Red Non-magnetic Alpha Fe2O3/ Iron Oxide Nanoparticles for sale
rouge non-magnétique alpha fe2o3 / nanoparticules d'oxyde de fer à vendre

fe2o3 nanoparticules d'oxyde de fer est en alpha, non magnétique.

Polishing Agent Used Nano Fe2O3 Powder
agent de polissage utilisé poudre nano fe2o3

nano fe2o3 poudre avec stabilité, s oluble dans l'acide chlorhydrique et non magnétique

Alpha Made In China Fe2O3 Ferric Oxide Nanopowders
alpha fabriqué en Chine fe2o3 nanopoudres d'oxyde ferrique

nanopoudres d'oxyde ferrique alpha avechaute pureté et la couleur brun rouge s'appliquent aux colorants de l'industrie, catalyseur et les encres etc.

Electrostatic Shielding Coatings Used Iron Oxide Nanoparticles
revêtements de blindage électrostatique utilisés nanoparticules d'oxyde de fer

les nanoparticules d'oxyde de fer sont alpha, non magnétiques, largement utilisées dans les revêtements de blindage électrostatique.

Transparent Pigment Used Alpha Non-magnetic Nano Fe2O3 Powders
pigment transparent utilisé alpha non magnétique nano fe2o3 poudres

nano fe2o3 poudres est phase alpha, non magnétique, est largement utilisé dans les pigments transparents.

Good Dispersed Transparent Iron Oxide Pigment
bon pigment d'oxyde de fer transparent dispersé

les pigments d'oxyde de fer transparents de hwnano ont une bonne dispersion dans le paiting et le revêtement.

Plastic Coloring Iron Oxide Red Nanopowders
colorant en plastique nanopoudres d'oxyde de fer rouge

nanopoudre d'oxyde de fer rouge est non magnétique, largement utilisé dans les pigments en plastique.

Non-magnetic Red Iron Oxide Nano Powders
poudres nano oxyde de fer rouge non magnétiques

oxyde de fer rouge / oxyde de fer nano poudres disponibles dans la taille de 20-30nm, 80-100nm utiliser comme c matériau d'enduits.

Alpha Red Fe2O3 Nanopowder for Pigment
nanopoudre fe2o3 rouge alpha pour pigment

nanopoudre fe2o3 rouge alpha avec 20-30nn, 80-100nm pour l'utilisation de pigment.

Fine chemicals pigment nano iron oxide red fe2o3 price
produits chimiques fins pigment nano oxyde de fer rouge fe2o3 prix

made-in-china & nbsp; produits chimiques fins pigment nano oxyde de fer rouge fe2o3 prix.

Ultra fine nano powders iron 3 oxide red iron oxide
ultra-fines nanopoudres de fer 3 oxyde d'oxyde de fer rouge

hw nano usine fournissez l'oxyde de fer fe2o3 rouge ou le fer 3 nanopoudres d'oxyde avec la bonne qualité et le prix.

Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide, ferric oxide nano particles for sale
fe2o3 fer (iii) oxyde, oxyde de fer nano particules à vendre

fe2o3 fer (iii) oxyde, oxyde de fer nano particules à vendre l'oxyde de fer (iii), également appelé oxyde ferrique, est le composé inorganique de formule fe2o3. granulométrie 20-30nm, pureté 99,8%, prix compétitif surtout en vrac quandla taille de la fe2o3 fer (iii) oxyde est petit à nanomètre (1 ~ 100nm), lenombre atomique de surface, surface spécifique et énergie de surface du ferparticules d'oxyde augmentent fortement avec la diminution de la taille des particules, quimontre les caractéristiques de l'effet de petite taille, effet de taille quantique, effet de surfaceet effet tunnel quantique macroscopique. il a de bonnes propriétés optiques,propriétés magnétiques et propriétés catalytiques, etc., qui a une large application dansles domaines de l'absorption de la lumière, de la médecine, des médias magnétiques et de la catalyse. fe2o3 fer (iii) oxyde est largement utilisé comme pigments et revêtements, matériaux magnétiques etmatériaux d'enregistrement magnétique, catalyseurs, matériaux sensibles, etc.l'amélioration du niveau de vie des gens, les gens accordent de plus en plus d'attention àmédicaments, cosmétiques, colorants alimentaires utilisés. colorant non toxique est devenu leAttention. à la condition de contrôler strictement le arsenic et la teneur en métal de l'oxyde de nano-fer, c'est un boncolorant. F nanoparticules d'oxyde errique peut être utilisé dans la fabrication de poudre cosmétique, sile utilisé avec la couleur de perle, il peut colorer le perle et ajouter lecharme de la perle en poudre. l'oxyde de fer transparent est également utilisé dans les médicamentscapsules de gélatine, gelées et certaines boissons comme colorant. dansl'application de matériaux absorbant la lumière: l'effet de la taille quantiquenanoparticules a un décalage bleu à l'absorption de la lumière à un certainlongueur d'onde et un élargissement de la bande d'absorption pour la lumière de diverslongueurs d'onde. le matériau d'absorption UV des nanoparticules est créé par l'utilisation deces deux caractéristiques.en général, le matériau absorbant les nanoparticules UV estun film formé en dispersant les microparticules dans une résine. la capacité de cettefilm pour absorber la lumière ultraviolette dépend de la taille des nanoparticules etla quantité et la composition des nanoparticules dans la résine. fe2o3nanoparticules de film de poly-résine sur la lumière en dessous de 600 nm ont un boncapacité d'absorption, qui peut être utilisé comme dispositifs semi-conducteurs, ultravioletsfiltres fe2o3 fer (iii) oxyde avec ses excellentes performances et sa large gamme d'utilisationsa attiré l'attention des gens. ses applications sont fructueuses dans le domaine de la nourriture,la médecine, les matériaux décoratifs et la céramique. avec l'approfondissement des recherches,les nouvelles propriétés de l'oxyde de fer nano et ses applications vont également augmenter.il ne fait aucun doute que la perspective d'application de nanomètreoxyde de fer sera très large. par jemma

droits d\'auteur © 2010-2020 Hongwu International Group Ltd tous les droits sont réservés.

l\'équipe professionnelle au service!

discuter maintenant

chat en direct

    envoyez-nous un courriel pour toute question ou demande de renseignements ou utilisez nos coordonnées. Nous serions heureux de répondre à vos questions.

banner

Products

Home Oxides Nanoparticles Fe2O3 Iron Oxide red Nanopowder

Iron Oxide Red Nano Powder Fe2O3 Ferric Oxides Nanoparticles Use for Magnetic Material

Categories

New products

  • Platinum Black Catalyst Platinum Nanopowders

    Customized Metal Platinum Black Catalyst Platinum Nanopowders Platinum is one of noble metals, it is one of the best catalyst and antioxidants, nano platinum ( Pt ) with small particles size, strong, safe, stable, reliable, environmentally friendly, non-toxic, tasteless, harmless, can be widely used in biomedical, Catalytic industry, cosmetic etc. 1. Platinum Nanopowders for biomedical  Hydrogen and nano-platinum have a synergistic effect that can be used in conjunction with the treatment of oxidant stress disorders; Studies have shown that platinum nano particle-mediated photo-thermal effect in the treatment of bone metastases in nude mice can be a good inhibition of bone tumor growth and osteolytic bone destruction; Lactic acid bio-sensor based on nano - platinum black modification for rapid detection, etc.  2. Platinum Nanopowders as catalyst  Nano platinum are widely applied in catalyst part, Nano-platinum powder has excellent bio-catalytic activity, it can be applied to polymer hydrogenation, reduction and synthesis. Nano platinum also can be used as fuel cell catalyst, due to its high cost, due to its high cost, now some use nano nickle to replace the platinum, and some are looking for ways to improve nano platinum efficiency as catalyst in fuel cells to save cost. Last year Chinese researches have developed a superfine platinum nanowire catalyst on the surface of the zigzag, greatly increasing the surface activity and specific surface area of the fuel cell catalyst, increasing its overall catalytic activity by more than 50 times. 3. Platinum Nanopowders for cosmetics Platinum nanoparticles , due to its strong oxidation resistance Platinum can effectively remove free radicals in the human body. Play the anti-aging effect and at the same time to achieve whitening bright. Platinum Nanopowders can also be used for food preservative, car exhaust purification, etc. Nano platinum do have a lot of amazing functions, we cannot list its amazing functions one by one though.  If you're interstsed in Platinum Nanopowders, please feel free to contact us as hwnano@xuzhounano.com. more

Latest news

Which is more important, Service Experience and Product Quality for nanomaterials? Which is more important, Service Experience and Product Quality for nanomaterials?

For a long time, we always believe that the quality of products is the foundation for the survival of enterprises. However, some people have succeeded in achieving a leading position in a field by virtue of service experience and the successful model...

Iron Oxide Red Nano Powder Fe2O3 Ferric Oxides Nanoparticles Use for Magnetic Material

Hongwu International Group Ltd supply Fe2O3 nanopowder in 100-200nm with 99.8%purity. Also Fe3O4 nanopowder is available. Contact us for more information now!

  • product origin:

    Jiangsu,China
  • item no.:

    P635
  • shipping port:

    China
  • color:

    Browish red
  • lead time:

    Inquiry
  • payment:

    Inquiry
pPoduct Details

Iron Oxide Red Nano Powder Fe2O3 Ferric Oxides Nanoparticles Use for Magnetic Material

Specification of iron oxide red nanopowder:
Particle size: 100-200nm
Purity: 99%
Phase: alpha
Color: browish red
MF: Fe2O3

Other materials: Fe3O4



Iron Oxide Red Nano Powder Use for Magnetic Material:

(1) Because of the special ultra-linear magnetism of magnetic nanoparticles, it has a wide application prospect in the fields of giant magnetic resistance, magnetic liquid and magnetic recording, soft magnetism, hydromagnetic, magnetic cooling, giant magnetic impedance materials, as well as magnetic optical devices and magnetic detectors.

(2) Nano-iron oxide is a new magnetic recording material, in the high magnetic recording density has excellent performance, recording density of 10 times ordinary iron oxide.

(3)Magnetic sensors prepared by the giant magneto-impedance effect of iron-based nanomaterials have been developed, and magnetic fluids coated with superparamagnetic nanoparticles have also been widely used in the word navigation and some civilian fields as long-life dynamic rotary seals.

(4)Soft ferrites have been widely used in radio communication, radio and television, automatic control of space navigation, radar navigation, measuring instruments, computers, printing, household appliances and biomedical fields.


Other oxide nanopowders Hongwu supplys:

Packaging&shipping:

Our package is very strong and diversified as per different prodcuts, you could require the same package before shipment.

A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Products
Red Non-magnetic Alpha Fe2O3/ Iron Oxide Nanoparticles for sale
Red Non-magnetic Alpha Fe2O3/ Iron Oxide Nanoparticles for sale

Fe2O3 iron oxide nanoparticles is in alpha, non-magnetic.

Polishing Agent Used Nano Fe2O3 Powder
Polishing Agent Used Nano Fe2O3 Powder

Nano Fe2O3 Powder with stability ,soluble in hydrochloric acid and nonmagnetic

Alpha Made In China Fe2O3 Ferric Oxide Nanopowders
Alpha Made In China Fe2O3 Ferric Oxide Nanopowders

Alpha Ferric Oxide Nanopowders with high purity and the red brown color apply to the industry coloring agents, catalyst and the Inks etc.

Electrostatic Shielding Coatings Used Iron Oxide Nanoparticles
Electrostatic Shielding Coatings Used Iron Oxide Nanoparticles

iron oxide nanoparticles is alpha,non-magnetic, widely used in electrostatic shielding coatings.

Transparent Pigment Used Alpha Non-magnetic Nano Fe2O3 Powders
Transparent Pigment Used Alpha Non-magnetic Nano Fe2O3 Powders

Nano fe2o3 powders is alpha phase,non-magnetic, is widely used in transparent pigment.

Good Dispersed Transparent Iron Oxide Pigment
Good Dispersed Transparent Iron Oxide Pigment

Transparent Iron Oxide Pigments from HWNANO have good dispersion in paiting and coating.

Plastic Coloring Iron Oxide Red Nanopowders
Plastic Coloring Iron Oxide Red Nanopowders

Iron oxide red nanopowder is non-magnetic, widely used in plastic pigment.

Non-magnetic Red Iron Oxide Nano Powders
Non-magnetic Red Iron Oxide Nano Powders

Ferric Oxide red / Iron oxide nano powders available in the size of 100-200nm use as the coatings material.

Alpha Red Fe2O3 Nanopowder for Pigment
Alpha Red Fe2O3 Nanopowder for Pigment

Alpha red fe2o3 Nanopowder with 100-200nn for pigment use.

Fine chemicals pigment nano iron oxide red fe2o3 price
Fine chemicals pigment nano iron oxide red fe2o3 price

Made-in-china Fine chemicals pigment nano iron oxide red fe2o3 price.

Ultra fine nano powders iron 3 oxide red iron oxide
Ultra fine nano powders iron 3 oxide red iron oxide

HW NANO Factory batch supply red fe2o3 iron oxide or iron 3 oxide nanopowders with good quality and price.

Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide, ferric oxide nano particles for sale
Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide, ferric oxide nano particles for sale

Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide, ferric oxide nano particles for sale Iron(III) oxide, also named for ferric oxide, is the inorganic compound with the formula Fe2O3.  particle size 100-200nm, purity 99%, Price competitive especially in bulk       When the size of the Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide is small to nanometer(1~100nm), the surface atomic number, specific surface area and surface energy of the iron oxide particles increase sharply with the decrease of the particle size, which shows the features of small size effect, quantum size effect, surface effect and macroscopic quantum tunneling effect. It has good optical properties, magnetic properties and catalytic properties etc, which has wide application in the fields of light absorption, medicine, magnetic media and catalysis.       Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide is widely used as pigments and coatings, magnetic materials and magnetic recording materials, catalysts, sensitive materials etc. With the improvement of people's living standards, people pay more and more attention to medicine, cosmetics, food colorants used. Non-toxic colorant has become the focus of attention. Under the condition of strictly controlling the arsenic and metal content of nano-iron oxide, it is a good colorant. Ferric oxide nano particles can be used in the manufacture of cosmetic powder, if the used with pearl color, it can make the pearl pigment colored and add the charm of pearl powder. The transparent iron oxide is also used in medicinal gelatin capsules, jellies and certain beverages as a coloring agent.       In the application of light absorbing materials: the quantum size effect of the nanoparticles has a blue shift to the absorption of light at a certain wavelength and a broadening of the absorption band for light of various wavelengths. The UV absorption material of nanoparticles is created by use of these two characteristics.In general, the nanoparticle UV absorbing material is a film formed by dispersing the microparticles into a resin. The ability of this film to absorb ultraviolet light depends on the size of the nanoparticles and the amount and composition of the nanoparticles in the resin. Fe2O3 nano-particles of poly-resin film on the light below 600nm have a good absorption capacity, which can be used as semiconductor devices, ultraviolet filters.       Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide with its excellent performance and wide range of uses has attracted people's attention. Its applications are fruitful in field of food, medicine, decorative materials, and ceramics. With the deepening of researches, new properties of nano iron oxide and its applications will also be increasing. There is no doubt that the application prospect of nanometer iron oxide will be very broad. by Jemma

Copyright © 2010-2019 Hongwu International Group Ltd All Rights Reserved.

The professional team to service !

Chat now

Live chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.