banner

Produkte

Zuhause Oxide Nanopartikel Fe2O3 Eisenoxidrot Nanopulver

Eisenoxidrotes Nanopulver Fe2o3 Eisenoxide Nanopartikel werden für magnetisches Material verwendet

Kategorien

Neue Produkte

neuesten Nachrichten

Anwendungen und Eigenschaften von Siliziumkarbid Anwendungen und Eigenschaften von Siliziumkarbid

Siliziumkarbid ist eine wichtige Nichtoxidkeramik, die vielfältige industrielle Anwendungen hat. Es hat eine hohe Härte und Festigkeit, chemische und thermische Stabilität, hohen Schmelzpunkt, Oxidationsbeständigkeit, hohe Erosionsbeständigkeit, mit ...

Eisenoxidrotes Nanopulver Fe2o3 Eisenoxide Nanopartikel werden für magnetisches Material verwendet

Die Hongwu International Group Ltd. liefert Fe2O3-Nanopulver in 100-200 nm mit einer Reinheit von 99,8%. auch fe3o4 nanopulver ist erhältlich. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt für weitere Informationen!

  • Produktherkunft:

    Jiangsu,China
  • Artikelnummer.:

    P635
  • Hafen:

    China
  • Farbe:

    Browish red
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    Inquiry
  • Zahlung:

    Inquiry
Produktdetails

Eisenoxidrotes Nanopulver Fe2o3 Eisenoxide Nanopartikel werden für magnetisches Material verwendet

spezifikation von eisenoxid rot nanopulver:
Partikelgröße: 100-200nm
Reinheit: 99%
Phase: Alpha
Farbe: bräunliches Rot
mf: fe2o3

andere Materialien: fe3o4



eisenoxidrot nanopulver verwendung für magnetisches material:

(1) Aufgrund des speziellen ultra-linearen Magnetismus von magnetischen Nanopartikeln hat es eine breite Anwendungsperspektive auf den Gebieten des Riesenmagnetwiderstands, der magnetischen Flüssigkeits- und Magnetaufzeichnung, des Weichmagnetismus, des Hydromagnetismus, der Magnetkühlung und der Riesenmagnetimpedanzmaterialien als magnetooptische Geräte und Magnetdetektoren.

(2) Nano-Eisenoxid ist ein neues magnetisches Aufzeichnungsmaterial, bei dem die hohe magnetische Aufzeichnungsdichte eine hervorragende Leistung und die Aufzeichnungsdichte des 10-fachen gewöhnlichen Eisenoxids aufweist.

(3) Magnetsensoren, die durch den Riesen-Magnetimpedanz-Effekt von Nanomaterialien auf Eisenbasis hergestellt wurden, und mit superparamagnetischen Nanopartikeln beschichtete magnetische Flüssigkeiten wurden auch in der Wortnavigation und in einigen zivilen Bereichen als langlebige dynamische Rotationsdichtungen häufig verwendet.

(4) Weichferrite sind in der Funkkommunikation, im Radio und Fernsehen, in der automatischen Steuerung der Raumfahrt, in der Radarnavigation, in Messinstrumenten, in Computern, im Druckwesen, in Haushaltsgeräten und in der Biomedizin weit verbreitet.


andere Oxidnanopulver Hongwu liefert:

Verpackung und Versand:

Unser Paket ist sehr stark und abwechslungsreich nach verschiedenen Produkten, Sie könnten das gleiche Paket vor dem Versand verlangen.

eine kostenlose Beratung

mailen Sie uns bei Fragen oder Anfragen oder nutzen Sie unsere Kontaktdaten. Wir würden uns freuen, Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

verwandte Produkte
Red Non-magnetic Alpha Fe2O3/ Iron Oxide Nanoparticles for sale
rot nichtmagnetische alpha fe2o3 / Eisenoxid-Nanopartikel zu verkaufen

Fe2O3 Eisenoxid-Nanopartikel sind in Alpha, nicht magnetisch.

Polishing Agent Used Nano Fe2O3 Powder
Poliermittel verwendet Nano Fe2O3 Pulver

Nano fe2o3 Pulver mit Stabilität, s in Salzsäure löslich und nicht magnetisch

Alpha Made In China Fe2O3 Ferric Oxide Nanopowders
Alpha hergestellt in China Fe2O3 Eisenoxid Nanopulver

Alpha - Eisenoxid - Nanopulver mithohe Reinheit und die rotbraune Farbe gelten für die Industrie Farbstoffe, Katalysator und die Tinten usw.

Electrostatic Shielding Coatings Used Iron Oxide Nanoparticles
elektrostatische Abschirmbeschichtungen verwendeten Eisenoxid-Nanopartikel

Eisenoxid-Nanopartikel sind Alpha, nicht magnetisch, weit verbreitet in elektrostatischen Abschirmungsbeschichtungen.

Transparent Pigment Used Alpha Non-magnetic Nano Fe2O3 Powders
transparentes Pigment verwendete Alpha-nicht-magnetische Fe2O3-Pulver

Nano fe2o3 Pulver ist Alpha-Phase, nicht magnetisch, ist weit verbreitet in transparenten Pigment.

Good Dispersed Transparent Iron Oxide Pigment
gut dispergiertes transparentes Eisenoxidpigment

Transparente Eisenoxidpigmente aus Hwnano haben eine gute Dispersion in der Lackierung und Beschichtung.

Plastic Coloring Iron Oxide Red Nanopowders
Kunststoff färbende Eisenoxid-Rot-Nanopulver

Eisenoxid-Rot-Nanopulver ist nicht magnetisch, weit verbreitet in Kunststoffpigmenten.

Non-magnetic Red Iron Oxide Nano Powders
nichtmagnetische rote Eisenoxid-Nanopulver

Eisenoxid-Rot- / Eisenoxid-Nanopulver erhältlich in der Größe von 20-30nm, 80-100nm Verwendung als c Hafermaterial.

Alpha Red Fe2O3 Nanopowder for Pigment
alpha red fe2o3 Nanopulver für Pigment

alpha rot fe2o3 nanopowder mit 20-30nn, 80-100nm für pigment verwenden.

Fine chemicals pigment nano iron oxide red fe2o3 price
Feinchemikalien Pigment Nano Eisenoxid rot fe2o3 Preis

Made-in-China & nbsp; Feinchemie Pigment Nano Eisenoxid rot fe2o3 Preis.

Ultra fine nano powders iron 3 oxide red iron oxide
Ultrafeines Nanopulver Eisen 3 Oxidrot Eisenoxid

hw nano fabrik charge liefern rot fe2o3 eisenoxid oder eisen 3 oxid nanopowders mit guter qualität und preis.

Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide, ferric oxide nano particles for sale
fe2o3 Eisen (iii) oxid, Eisenoxid-Nanopartikel zu verkaufen

fe2o3 Eisen (iii) oxid, Eisenoxid-Nanopartikel zu verkaufen Eisen (iii) oxid, auch Eisenoxid genannt, ist die anorganische Verbindung mit der Formel fe2o3. Partikelgröße 20-30nm, Reinheit 99,8%, preislich besonders in der Masse wettbewerbsfähig wannDie grosse von fe2o3 Eisen (iii) oxid ist klein zu Nanometer (1 ~ 100nm), dieOberflächenatomzahl, spezifische Oberfläche und Oberflächenenergie des EisensOxidpartikel steigen mit der Abnahme der Partikelgröße stark anzeigt die Eigenschaften des kleinen Größeneffektes, des Quantengrößeneffektes, des Oberflächeneffektesund makroskopischer Quantentunneleffekt. es hat gute optische Eigenschaften,magnetische Eigenschaften und katalytische Eigenschaften usw., die eine breite Anwendung indie Bereiche Lichtabsorption, Medizin, magnetische Medien und Katalyse. fe2o3 Eisen (iii) oxid ist weit verbreitet als Pigmente und Beschichtungen, magnetische Materialien undmagnetische Aufzeichnungsmaterialien, Katalysatoren, empfindliche Materialien usw. mit demVerbesserung des Lebensstandards der Menschen, achten die Menschen mehr und mehr aufMedizin, Kosmetik, Lebensmittelfarbstoffe verwendet. ungiftiger Farbstoff ist gewordenFokus der Aufmerksamkeit. unter der Bedingung der strengen Kontrolle der Arsen und Metallgehalt von Nano-Eisenoxid ist es ein gutesFarbstoff. f Erric Oxid Nanopartikel kann bei der Herstellung von kosmetischen Pulver verwendet werden, wenndas benutzte mit Perlenfarbe, kann es das Perlenpigment färben und das addierenCharme aus Perlenpulver. das transparente Eisenoxid wird auch in medizinischen verwendetGelatinekapseln, Gelees und bestimmte Getränke als Farbstoff. imdie Anwendung von Licht absorbierenden Materialien: der Quantengrößeneffekt derNanopartikel haben eine Blauverschiebung zur Absorption von Licht bei einem bestimmtenWellenlänge und eine Verbreiterung der Absorptionsbande für Licht von verschiedenenWellenlängen. Das UV - Absorptionsmaterial von Nanopartikeln wird durch Verwendung vonDiese beiden Eigenschaften sind im Allgemeinen das Nanopartikel-UV-absorbierende Materialein Film, der durch Dispergieren der Mikroteilchen in ein Harz gebildet wird. die Fähigkeit dazuFilm zur Absorption von ultraviolettem Licht hängt von der Größe der Nanopartikel abdie Menge und Zusammensetzung der Nanopartikel im Harz. fe2o3Nanopartikel aus Poly-Harz-Film auf das Licht unter 600 nm haben eine guteAbsorptionskapazität, die als Halbleiterbauelemente verwendet werden können, UltraviolettFilter. fe2o3 Eisen (iii) oxid mit seiner ausgezeichneten Leistung und breiten Verwendungsmöglichkeitenhat die Aufmerksamkeit der Menschen auf sich gezogen. seine Anwendungen sind fruchtbar im Bereich der Nahrung,Medizin, dekorative Materialien und Keramik. mit der Vertiefung der Forschungen,Neue Eigenschaften von Nanoeisenoxid und seine Anwendungen werden ebenfalls zunehmen.Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass die Bewerbung Aussicht auf NanometerEisenoxid wird sehr breit sein. von jemma

Urheberrechte © © 2010-2020 Hongwu International Group Ltd Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

das professionelle Team zum Service!

jetzt chatten

Live-Chat

    mailen Sie uns bei Fragen oder Anfragen oder nutzen Sie unsere Kontaktdaten. Wir würden uns freuen, Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

banner

Products

Home Oxides Nanoparticles Fe2O3 Iron Oxide red Nanopowder

Iron Oxide Red Nano Powder Fe2O3 Ferric Oxides Nanoparticles Use for Magnetic Material

Categories

New products

  • Platinum Black Catalyst Platinum Nanopowders

    Customized Metal Platinum Black Catalyst Platinum Nanopowders Platinum is one of noble metals, it is one of the best catalyst and antioxidants, nano platinum ( Pt ) with small particles size, strong, safe, stable, reliable, environmentally friendly, non-toxic, tasteless, harmless, can be widely used in biomedical, Catalytic industry, cosmetic etc. 1. Platinum Nanopowders for biomedical  Hydrogen and nano-platinum have a synergistic effect that can be used in conjunction with the treatment of oxidant stress disorders; Studies have shown that platinum nano particle-mediated photo-thermal effect in the treatment of bone metastases in nude mice can be a good inhibition of bone tumor growth and osteolytic bone destruction; Lactic acid bio-sensor based on nano - platinum black modification for rapid detection, etc.  2. Platinum Nanopowders as catalyst  Nano platinum are widely applied in catalyst part, Nano-platinum powder has excellent bio-catalytic activity, it can be applied to polymer hydrogenation, reduction and synthesis. Nano platinum also can be used as fuel cell catalyst, due to its high cost, due to its high cost, now some use nano nickle to replace the platinum, and some are looking for ways to improve nano platinum efficiency as catalyst in fuel cells to save cost. Last year Chinese researches have developed a superfine platinum nanowire catalyst on the surface of the zigzag, greatly increasing the surface activity and specific surface area of the fuel cell catalyst, increasing its overall catalytic activity by more than 50 times. 3. Platinum Nanopowders for cosmetics Platinum nanoparticles , due to its strong oxidation resistance Platinum can effectively remove free radicals in the human body. Play the anti-aging effect and at the same time to achieve whitening bright. Platinum Nanopowders can also be used for food preservative, car exhaust purification, etc. Nano platinum do have a lot of amazing functions, we cannot list its amazing functions one by one though.  If you're interstsed in Platinum Nanopowders, please feel free to contact us as hwnano@xuzhounano.com. more

Latest news

Which is more important, Service Experience and Product Quality for nanomaterials? Which is more important, Service Experience and Product Quality for nanomaterials?

For a long time, we always believe that the quality of products is the foundation for the survival of enterprises. However, some people have succeeded in achieving a leading position in a field by virtue of service experience and the successful model...

Iron Oxide Red Nano Powder Fe2O3 Ferric Oxides Nanoparticles Use for Magnetic Material

Hongwu International Group Ltd supply Fe2O3 nanopowder in 100-200nm with 99.8%purity. Also Fe3O4 nanopowder is available. Contact us for more information now!

  • product origin:

    Jiangsu,China
  • item no.:

    P635
  • shipping port:

    China
  • color:

    Browish red
  • lead time:

    Inquiry
  • payment:

    Inquiry
pPoduct Details

Iron Oxide Red Nano Powder Fe2O3 Ferric Oxides Nanoparticles Use for Magnetic Material

Specification of iron oxide red nanopowder:
Particle size: 100-200nm
Purity: 99%
Phase: alpha
Color: browish red
MF: Fe2O3

Other materials: Fe3O4



Iron Oxide Red Nano Powder Use for Magnetic Material:

(1) Because of the special ultra-linear magnetism of magnetic nanoparticles, it has a wide application prospect in the fields of giant magnetic resistance, magnetic liquid and magnetic recording, soft magnetism, hydromagnetic, magnetic cooling, giant magnetic impedance materials, as well as magnetic optical devices and magnetic detectors.

(2) Nano-iron oxide is a new magnetic recording material, in the high magnetic recording density has excellent performance, recording density of 10 times ordinary iron oxide.

(3)Magnetic sensors prepared by the giant magneto-impedance effect of iron-based nanomaterials have been developed, and magnetic fluids coated with superparamagnetic nanoparticles have also been widely used in the word navigation and some civilian fields as long-life dynamic rotary seals.

(4)Soft ferrites have been widely used in radio communication, radio and television, automatic control of space navigation, radar navigation, measuring instruments, computers, printing, household appliances and biomedical fields.


Other oxide nanopowders Hongwu supplys:

Packaging&shipping:

Our package is very strong and diversified as per different prodcuts, you could require the same package before shipment.

A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Products
Red Non-magnetic Alpha Fe2O3/ Iron Oxide Nanoparticles for sale
Red Non-magnetic Alpha Fe2O3/ Iron Oxide Nanoparticles for sale

Fe2O3 iron oxide nanoparticles is in alpha, non-magnetic.

Polishing Agent Used Nano Fe2O3 Powder
Polishing Agent Used Nano Fe2O3 Powder

Nano Fe2O3 Powder with stability ,soluble in hydrochloric acid and nonmagnetic

Alpha Made In China Fe2O3 Ferric Oxide Nanopowders
Alpha Made In China Fe2O3 Ferric Oxide Nanopowders

Alpha Ferric Oxide Nanopowders with high purity and the red brown color apply to the industry coloring agents, catalyst and the Inks etc.

Electrostatic Shielding Coatings Used Iron Oxide Nanoparticles
Electrostatic Shielding Coatings Used Iron Oxide Nanoparticles

iron oxide nanoparticles is alpha,non-magnetic, widely used in electrostatic shielding coatings.

Transparent Pigment Used Alpha Non-magnetic Nano Fe2O3 Powders
Transparent Pigment Used Alpha Non-magnetic Nano Fe2O3 Powders

Nano fe2o3 powders is alpha phase,non-magnetic, is widely used in transparent pigment.

Good Dispersed Transparent Iron Oxide Pigment
Good Dispersed Transparent Iron Oxide Pigment

Transparent Iron Oxide Pigments from HWNANO have good dispersion in paiting and coating.

Plastic Coloring Iron Oxide Red Nanopowders
Plastic Coloring Iron Oxide Red Nanopowders

Iron oxide red nanopowder is non-magnetic, widely used in plastic pigment.

Non-magnetic Red Iron Oxide Nano Powders
Non-magnetic Red Iron Oxide Nano Powders

Ferric Oxide red / Iron oxide nano powders available in the size of 100-200nm use as the coatings material.

Alpha Red Fe2O3 Nanopowder for Pigment
Alpha Red Fe2O3 Nanopowder for Pigment

Alpha red fe2o3 Nanopowder with 100-200nn for pigment use.

Fine chemicals pigment nano iron oxide red fe2o3 price
Fine chemicals pigment nano iron oxide red fe2o3 price

Made-in-china Fine chemicals pigment nano iron oxide red fe2o3 price.

Ultra fine nano powders iron 3 oxide red iron oxide
Ultra fine nano powders iron 3 oxide red iron oxide

HW NANO Factory batch supply red fe2o3 iron oxide or iron 3 oxide nanopowders with good quality and price.

Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide, ferric oxide nano particles for sale
Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide, ferric oxide nano particles for sale

Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide, ferric oxide nano particles for sale Iron(III) oxide, also named for ferric oxide, is the inorganic compound with the formula Fe2O3.  particle size 100-200nm, purity 99%, Price competitive especially in bulk       When the size of the Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide is small to nanometer(1~100nm), the surface atomic number, specific surface area and surface energy of the iron oxide particles increase sharply with the decrease of the particle size, which shows the features of small size effect, quantum size effect, surface effect and macroscopic quantum tunneling effect. It has good optical properties, magnetic properties and catalytic properties etc, which has wide application in the fields of light absorption, medicine, magnetic media and catalysis.       Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide is widely used as pigments and coatings, magnetic materials and magnetic recording materials, catalysts, sensitive materials etc. With the improvement of people's living standards, people pay more and more attention to medicine, cosmetics, food colorants used. Non-toxic colorant has become the focus of attention. Under the condition of strictly controlling the arsenic and metal content of nano-iron oxide, it is a good colorant. Ferric oxide nano particles can be used in the manufacture of cosmetic powder, if the used with pearl color, it can make the pearl pigment colored and add the charm of pearl powder. The transparent iron oxide is also used in medicinal gelatin capsules, jellies and certain beverages as a coloring agent.       In the application of light absorbing materials: the quantum size effect of the nanoparticles has a blue shift to the absorption of light at a certain wavelength and a broadening of the absorption band for light of various wavelengths. The UV absorption material of nanoparticles is created by use of these two characteristics.In general, the nanoparticle UV absorbing material is a film formed by dispersing the microparticles into a resin. The ability of this film to absorb ultraviolet light depends on the size of the nanoparticles and the amount and composition of the nanoparticles in the resin. Fe2O3 nano-particles of poly-resin film on the light below 600nm have a good absorption capacity, which can be used as semiconductor devices, ultraviolet filters.       Fe2O3 Iron(III) oxide with its excellent performance and wide range of uses has attracted people's attention. Its applications are fruitful in field of food, medicine, decorative materials, and ceramics. With the deepening of researches, new properties of nano iron oxide and its applications will also be increasing. There is no doubt that the application prospect of nanometer iron oxide will be very broad. by Jemma

Copyright © 2010-2019 Hongwu International Group Ltd All Rights Reserved.

The professional team to service !

Chat now

Live chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.