produits chauds

ici montre 2018 meilleures ventes de nanoparticules, aussi nos produits dominants. & nbsp; poudre et déserpsion sont tous deux disponibles. livraison internationale.

  • poudres de nano platine pt 20-30nm
    poudres de nano platine pt 20-30nm

    poudre de platine nano pt est une fine poudre de platine avec de bonnes propriétés catalytiques et a une surface réelle beaucoup plus élevée que la surface géométrique de la électrode.

  • dispersion de nanofils d'argent
    dispersion de propanol de nanofils d'argent, dispersion d'eau de nanofils d'argent, solution de nanofils d'argent

    nanofils d'argent, non seulement fournir sous forme de poudre, mais aussi fournir sous forme de dispersion, comme la dispersion de propanol, la dispersion de l'eau.

  • nanoparticules de silicium (si)
    nanoparticules de haute pureté silicium (si) avec 30nm-1um taille personnalisée

    trouver le meilleur silicium de nanoparticules de haute pureté de qualité (si), sphérique taille personnalisée poudre de hongwu international group ltd.

  • usine en gros bonnes solutions dispersées de nanofils d'argent (30nm 50nm 70nm 100nm)
    usine en gros bonnes solutions dispersées de nanofils d'argent (30nm 50nm 70nm 100nm)

    usine en gros bon dispersé argent poudre de nanofils et solutions, la spécification détaillée comme suit: 1. d 20-40nm l 10-30um. 2. d 30-50 nm 10-30um. 3. d 50-70 nm 10-30um. 4. d 70-110 nm l 20-60 um. 5. taille personnalisée. nous fournissons à nos clients: nanofils d'argent personnalisés de haute qualité sous forme de poudre, solution ou dispersions production par lots technolgoy et le volume des prix compétitifs service fiable assistance technique les nanofils d'argent sont gris argent, peuvent être stockés comme une suspension colloïdale dans différents solvants, tels que l'eau, l'éthanol, l'isopropanol, etc diamètre varie de 10 nanomètres à des centaines de nanomètres, et peut être contrôlée. nanofils d'argent, en raison de sa petite taille, grande surface spécifique, a de bonnes propriétés chimiques, la performance catalytique, la performance antibactérienne et une excellente biocompatibilité. actuellement en optique, électronique, catalyse, stockage d'information, médecine et énergie, les nanofils d'argent ont d'importantes applications. contrairement aux particules d'argent, comme dans la direction tridimensionnelle sont à l'échelle nanométrique, l'effet de taille, l'effet quantique et l'effet de surface plus apparent, et les particules d'argent peuvent être largement utilisés dans les additifs de pâte conductrice et catalyseur. nanofils d'argent, en plus d'avoir une conductivité électrique traditionnelle, ductilité et propriétés de traction de particules d'argent, ont différentes caractéristiques électriques, optiques, peuvent être ajoutés dans une variété de produits comme additifs pour modifier le matériel.

  • nanopoudre d'or de haute pureté
    Nanopoudres d'or à haute pureté à 99,99% pour le revêtement

    nous pouvons vous fournir la meilleure qualité de poudre d’or nano, veuillez nous contacter pour commander.

  • phrase pure nanoparticules d'oxyde de vanadium vo2
    Phrase pure m vo2 nanoparticules d'oxyde de vanadium pour film mince optique

    hwnanomaterial fournit des nanoparticules d’oxyde de vanadium d’expression pure m v2. Contactez-nous pour obtenir des informations détaillées sur les produits.

  • colloïde nano argent antibactérien
    colloïdal transparent antibactérien nano argent colloïdal

    ag ( colloïde nano argent antibactérien ) a été w Toutes les propriétés antibactériennes, antivirales et antifongiques connues sont améliorées par la petite taille des particules et la grande surface.

  • nano colloïdes d'or
    nano colloïdes d'or avec une bonne stabilité

    les nano colloïdes d'or (hwnanomaterial) ont une bonne stabilité, un effet de petite taille, un effet de surface, un effet optique et une biocompatibilité unique. il a été largement utilisé en catalyse industrielle, en biomédecine, en chimie bioanalytique, en détection rapide d'arrangements alimentaires et dans d'autres domaines.

centre de produits

présente ici notre catalogue de produits en nanomatériaux, y compris les nanoparticules de métal, les nanoparticules d'oxyde, les nanofils, les nanoparticules composées et les nanomatériaux de carbone. riche expérience dans l'utilisation de nanoparticules. livraison internationale. consultation gratuite.

structure d'exploitation de l'entreprise
  • module d'affaires (Guangzhou)

    module d'affaires (Guangzhou) axé sur le marché, réunion raisonnabledemandes de clients. devenir un fournisseur professionnel de nanoparticules. mission de l'entreprise: en tant que fournisseur professionnel dans le domaine des nano nouveaux matériaux avec un service connexe. valeur de l'entreprise: qualité et clients d'abord, honnête et digne de confiance, service de première ...

  • module de production (xuzhou)

    module de production (xuzhou) production avancéeéquipement, processus mûr, meilleur système interne de contrôle de qualité. incarne leesprit d'artisan mission de l'entreprise: en tant que fournisseur professionnel dans le domaine des nano nouveaux matériaux avec un service connexe. valeur de l'entreprise: qualité et clients d'abord, honnête et digne de confiance, service de pre...

  • module r & d (suzhou)

    module r & d (suzhou) équipe professionnelle composée d'expérimentésnano chercheurs, groupe d'ingénieurs et de professeurs. mission de l'entreprise: en tant que fournisseur professionnel dans le domaine des nano nouveaux matériaux avec un service connexe. valeur de l'entreprise: qualité et clients d'abord, honnête et digne de confiance, service de première classe Philos...

  • sécurité (xuzhou + guangzhou)

    sécurité (xuzhou + guangzhou) nousavoir une équipe de soutien bien formée pour Assurer un bon fonctionnement général. séjour du personnelensemble travailler dur. mission de l'entreprise: en tant que fournisseur professionnel dans le domaine des nano nouveaux matériaux avec un service connexe. valeur de l'entreprise: qualité et clients d'abord, honnête et digne de confiance, ser...

dernières nouvelles

Voici quelques articles sur les nanomatériaux, les nanopoudres, les nanoparticules et d'autres nouvelles sur les nanotechnologies. Vous trouverez peut-être quelques informations utiles et une source d'inspiration pour les applications et les utilisations des nanomatériaux.

Poudre métallique, oxyde et nanotube de carbone, qui est un matériau conducteur hautement efficace?
Poudre métallique, oxyde et nanotube de carbone, qui est un matériau conducteur hautement efficace?

Il y a beaucoup d'inorganisme nano matériaux conducteurs, tels que la série de carbone poudre (nano graphène, nanotube de carbone), métal poudre (argent poudre,Silver Nanowires poudre de cuivre, nanofils de cuivre, poudre de cuivre recouvert d'argent...

April 16,2021.
applications et propriétés du carbure de silicium
applications et propriétés du carbure de silicium

Le carbure de silicium est une céramique non oxyde importante qui a diverses applications industrielles. il a une dureté et une résistance élevées, une stabilité chimique et thermique, un point de fusion élevé, une résistance à l'oxydation, une r...

September 2,2019.
Qui est plus important, l'expérience de service et la qualité des produits pour les nanomatériaux
Qui est plus important, l'expérience de service et la qualité des produits pour les nanomatériaux

Pendant longtemps, nous croyons toujours que la qualité des produits est la base de la survie des entreprises. Cependant, certaines personnes ont réussi à atteindre une position de leader dans un domaine grâce à l'expérience de service et au modè...

January 23,2019.
nano matériaux pour antibactérien
nano matériaux pour antibactérien

le matériau nano antibactérien est traité avec la nanotechnologie de haute technologie, de sorte qu'il ait une fonction antibactérienne et bactéricide supérieure et supérieure, et que l'effet antibactérien à long terme est amélioré par une li...

December 21,2018.
subvertir la nanotechnologie cognitive existante
subvertir la nanotechnologie cognitive existante

La nanotechnologie est une technologie qui explore et contrôle les substances inférieures à 100 nanomètres. à cette échelle, les matériaux présentent des propriétés distinctes des particules macroscopiques et microscopiques. après le développement ra...

November 5,2018.
nanoparticules et nanopoudres omniprésents dans la vie
nanoparticules et nanopoudres omniprésents dans la vie

matériaux est la base matérielle de tout développement technologique, nanoparticules, comme une sorte de matériaux avancés, est une réforme majeure dans le domaine des matériaux, sous le soutien de la politique nationale, les nanoparticules deviendra...

September 2,2016.
à propos d'une recette plus écologique ------- nanofils de cuivre
à propos d'une recette plus écologique ------- nanofils de cuivre

à propos d'une recette plus écologique ------- nanofils de cuivre L'oxyde d'indium et d'étain (ito) est le conducteur transparent le plus largement utilisé dans la technologie grand public d'aujourd'hui, avec des cellules solaires, des écrans tactile...

June 11,2015.
nanomatériaux
nanomatériaux

nanomatériaux sont un produit de plus en plus important des nanotechnologies. normalement défini commeétant plus petit que 100nm dans une dimension au moins. nous offrons inorganiquenanopoudres, nanoparticules, dispersions et surfaces fonctionnalisée...

May 26,2015.
qu'est ce que le nano graphène
qu'est ce que le nano graphène

Le nano graphène est une couche unique d'atomes de carbone, disposée dans un réseau en nid d'abeilles pour former un monocristal bidimensionnel. chaque feuille de graphène a une épaisseur d'un atome, elle peut s'étendre latéralement pour des centaine...

May 26,2015.
le nitrure d'aluminium est un choix préféré pour les applications de gestion de substrat et thermique
le nitrure d'aluminium est un choix préféré pour les applications de gestion de substrat et thermique

nitrure d'aluminium est un matériau céramique unique qui combine une conductivité thermique élevée avec une résistivité électrique élevée. seules quelques céramiques possèdent une conductivité thermique élevée: l'oxyde de béryllium (beo) et le nitrur...

May 12,2015.
produits par éléments

(sélectionnez un élément)

balayez vers la gauche et la droite

droits d\'auteur © 2010-2021 Hongwu International Group Ltd tous les droits sont réservés.

l\'équipe professionnelle au service!

discuter maintenant

chat en direct

    envoyez-nous un courriel pour toute question ou demande de renseignements ou utilisez nos coordonnées. Nous serions heureux de répondre à vos questions.

Hot Products

Here shows the best selling nanoparticles in the last 3 months, also our dominant products incuding nano silver colloids, gold colloids, nano platinum, nano silicon, silver nanowires, nano oxides, etc. Worldwide shipping.

  • Nano Platinum Powders Pt 20-30nm
    Nano Platinum Powders Pt 20-30nm

    Nano Pt Platinum Powder is a fine powder of platinum with good catalytic properties and it has a true surface area much higher than the geometrical surface area of the electrode.

  • Silver Nanowires dispersion
    Silver Nanowires Propanol Dispersion, Silver Nanowires Water Dispersion, Silver Nanowires Solution

    Silver nanowires, not only supply in powder form, but also supply in dispersion form, like propanol dispersion, water dispersion.

  • Factory wholesale good dispersed silver nanowire solutions(30nm 50nm 70nm 100nm)
    Factory wholesale good dispersed silver nanowire solutions(30nm 50nm 70nm 100nm)

    Factory wholesale good dispersed silver nanowire powder and solutions, the detailed spec as follows: 1. D 20-40nm  L 10-30um. 2. D 30-50nm  L 10-30um. 3. D 50-70nm  L 10-30um. 4. D 70-110nm L 20-60um. 5. Customized size.       We provide our customers:   Customized high quality silver nanowire in forms of powder, solution or dispersions   Batch production technolgoy and Volume competitive pricing   Reliable service   Technical assistance       Silver nanowires are silver gray, can be stored as a colloidal suspension in different solvents, such as water, ethanol, isopropanol, etc. Diameter ranges from 10 nanometers to hundreds of nanometers, and can be controlled.       Silver nanowires, due to its small size, large specific surface, has a good chemical properties, catalytic performance, antibacterial performance and excellent biocompatibility. Currently in optics, electronics, catalysis, information storage, medicine and energy silver nanowires have important applications. unlike silver particles, as in three-dimensional direction are in nanometer scale, the size effect, quantum effect and surface effect more apparent, and Silver particles can be widely used in conductive paste additives and catalyst. Silver nanowire, in addition to having traditional  electrical conductivity, ductility and tensile properties of silver particles,  have different electrical, optical features, can be added in a variety of products as additives for modifying material.  

  • Nanoparticles silicon(SI)
    High purity Nanoparticles silicon(SI) with 30nm-1um customized size

    Find best qualtiy high purity Nanoparticles silicon(SI),Spherical customized size powder from Hongwu INTERNATIONAL GROUP LTD.

  • High Purity Gold Nanopowder
    99.99% High Purity Gold Nanopowder Au Nanoparticles for Coating

    We can provide you with the best quality nano gold powder, please contact us to order.

  • Pure phrase Vanadium oxide Nanoparticles VO2
    Pure phrase M VO2 Vanadium oxide Nanoparticles for optical thin film

    HWNANOMATERIAL is supplying pure phrase M VO2 vanadium oxide nanoparticles, contact us for detailed product data.

  • Antibacterial Nano Silver Colloid
    Transparent Colloidal Ag Antibacterial Nano Silver Colloid

    Ag (Antibacterial Nano Silver Colloid) has been well known antibacterial, antiviral and antifungal properties are enhanced by small particle size and large surface area.

  • Nano gold colloids
    Nano gold colloids with good stability

    Nano gold colloids(hwnanomaterial) have good stability, small size effect, surface effect, optical effect and unique biocompatibility. It has been widely used in industrial catalysis, biomedicine, bioanalytical chemistry, rapid detection of food arrangement and other fields.

Products Center

Here shows our nanomaterial products catalogue including metal nanoparticles,oxide nanoparticles,nanowires, compound nanoparticles and carbon nanomaterial. Rich experience in operating nanoparticles. Worldwide shipping. Free Consultation.

  • Element/Metal Nanoparticles

    Hongwu Nano has 20+ years experience in metal nanoparticle production(Ag,Cu,Ni,Sn,W,Mo,Fe,Co,Bi,Ta,etc.). ISO System produce nano Metal&Alloy powders, multiple sizes are optional.If you are interested,just send enquiry to us!

  • Customization of Nanomaterials

    HONGWU provides flexible custom production services to produce high quality elment, oxides, compounds, carbon family nanomaterials. Powders, Dispersion, wet cake, colloid, etc. Not hesitate to contact us at hwnano@xuzhounano.com

  • Nano Colloids

    Hongwu Monodisperse precious metal nanoparticles colloid,inculding colloidal silver,colloidal gold, colloidal platinum,colloidal palladium, colloidal copper, etc. Direct use. ISO9001:2015 Standard, Worldwide shipping.

  • Silver Nanowire Conductive Ink

    The transparent silver nanowire conductive ink is specially designed and produced by Hongwu Nano on the basis of independently developed silver nanowire. The solvent is deionized water with solid content of 3‰. Viscosity of 3-10cp at 25 degrees Celsius. Can be coated square resistance of 30-250 ohms.
    1kg conductive ink can cover an area of 30-150 square meters. Coating thickness 40-200 micron.

  • Silver Nanopowders (Ag)

    ISO9001:2015 Standard, Factory 99.99% Silver Nanoparticles. Our featured products including silver powders(size from 10nm to 10um) and nano silver dispersion(colloidal silver). for antibacterial,conductive use. Reliable quality. Customized services.

  • Carbon nanotubes

    Full Ranges of Materials Covering Carbon nanotubes(SWCNT, DWCNT, MWCNT,Functionalized CNTs,such as -OH,-COOH,-NH2,graphitization,Nickel Coated), ISO9001:2015 Standard. Support Smal samplel qty order for lab trials and scale production in bulk, adjustable diameter, length, purity, customized dispersion.

  • Precious Metal Nanopowders

    HONGWU NANO---China leading manufacturer and supplier of Precious metal nanoparticles(Au,Ag,Pt,Pd,Rh,Ru,Ir,RuO2,IrO2, etc.) Powders & Dispersion&their oxides, Customized (Size, surface treatments, etc.) Good and stable quality nobal metal nanopowders are also available at Economical & Commercial Scale.

  • Oxides Nanoparticles

    Full Range of Materials Covering Elements, Oxide nanoparticles. Hongwu supports throughout your entire experience, from inquiry to delivery and follow-up. Contact us for more details.

  • Zirconia Powder and Ceramic Parts

    Monoclinic Zirconia powder,Yttrium stabilized zirconia powder,YSZ granulation powder and ceramic parts.

  • Silicon Carbide Nanopowders (SIC)

    Hongwu---China leading manufacturer & supplier for SIC silicon carbide nanopowders/nanoparticles/Whisker/Nanowires. ISO9001:2015 Standard, Small qty for researchers and bulk for industrial groups.

  • Metal Nanowires

    One-dimensional nanomaterials mainly for silver nanowires, copper nanowires, precious metal NWs. Hongwu supports throughout your entire experience, from inquiry to delivery and follow-up.

  • Metal Alloy Nanoparticles

    HONGWU produce and supply spherical Binary and ternary alloys nanoparticles/nanopowders with ISO System. Customized for particles size, metal proportion, dry powder or wet cake. Worldwide shipping.

    FeNiCo alloy nano powders,

    CuZn alloy nano powders,

    NiTi alloy nano powders,

    ……

    Any need welcome to inquiry.

  • Carbon Material Nanopowders

    HONGWU-Professional manufacturer and supplier in china for Carbon family nanomaterials.  Full Range of Materials Covering Carbon nanomaterials, Graphene,GO,CNTs,C60,Diamond,Graphite...Worldwide shipping & Low price.

  • Nitrides Nanoparticles

    Nano TIN, Nano Si3N4, Nano AlN, Nano BN particles are all available from Hongwu. Uniform particle size distribution. Every order we process reflects the care and quality, Competitive price in bulk order.

  • Compound NanoMaterials

    You can get more inorganic nanomaterials like nano B4C,WC,WcCo,TiC,TiB2,Batio3,etc.

Company Operating Structure
  • Business module(Guangzhou)

    Business module(Guangzhou) Market-oriented,meeting reasonable demands of customers.becoming a  professional nanoparticles supplier. Company’s mission: as a professional supplier in the field of nano new materials with related service. Company’s value: quality and customers first, honest and trustworthy, first-class service Company’s management philosophy: modular m...

  • Production module(Xuzhou)

    Production module(Xuzhou) Advanced production equipment, Mature process, better internal quality control system.fully embodies the craftsman spirit Company’s mission: as a professional supplier in the field of nano new materials with related service. Company’s value: quality and customers first, honest and trustworthy, first-class service Company’s management philosophy: mo...

  • R&D module(Suzhou)

    R&D module(Suzhou) Professional team composed of experienced nano researchers,senior engineers and professors group. Company’s mission: as a professional supplier in the field of nano new materials with related service. Company’s value: quality and customers first, honest and trustworthy, first-class service Company’s management philosophy: modular management, stick ...

  • Security(Xuzhou+Guangzhou)

    Security(Xuzhou+Guangzhou) We have well-trained support team for assuring overall smooth operation. staff stay together work hard. Company’s mission: as a professional supplier in the field of nano new materials with related service. Company’s value: quality and customers first, honest and trustworthy, first-class service Company’s management philosophy: modular ma...

Latest News

Here show some articles about nanomaterial, nanopowders, nanoparticles and more related nanotechnology news. Maybe you can find some useful info and inspiration of nanomaterial application and uses.

Nanoparticles for anti-wear lubricant additives
Nanoparticles for anti-wear lubricant additives

In the past ten years, the phenomenon and products of adding additives to lubricating oil on the market have been increasing day by day, and some new theories have also been put forward, especially the development of nanotechnology and the applicatio...

August 9,2022.
Metal powder, oxide and carbon nanotube, which is high effective conductive material?
Metal powder, oxide and carbon nanotube, which is high effective conductive material?

There are many inorganic nano conductive materials, such as carbon series powder(nano graphene, carbon nanotube), metal powder(silver powder, silver nanowires copper powder, copper nanowires, silver coated copper powder, nickel powder, etc) and oxide...

April 16,2021.
Silicon carbide applications and properties
Silicon carbide applications and properties

      Silicon carbide is an important non-oxide ceramic which has diverse industrial applications. It has high hardness and strength, chemical and thermal stability, high melting point, oxidation resistance, high erosion  resistan...

September 2,2019.
Which is more important, Service Experience and Product Quality for nanomaterials?
Which is more important, Service Experience and Product Quality for nanomaterials?

For a long time, we always believe that the quality of products is the foundation for the survival of enterprises. However, some people have succeeded in achieving a leading position in a field by virtue of service experience and the successful model...

January 23,2019.
Nano Materials for Antibacterial
Nano Materials for Antibacterial

The nano antibacterial material is treated with high-tech nanotechnology, so that it has a wider and superior antibacterial and bactericidal function, and the antibacterial long-term effect is improved by sustained release. Antibacterial mechanism of...

December 21,2018.
Subverting existing cognitive nanotechnology
Subverting existing cognitive nanotechnology

Nanotechnology is a technology that explores and controls substances below 100 nanometers. At this scale, materials exhibit properties that are distinct from macroscopic and microscopic particles. After the rapid development of the last two or three ...

November 5,2018.
Ubiquitous Nanoparticles & Nanopowders in life
Ubiquitous Nanoparticles & Nanopowders in life

Materials is the material basis of all technology development, nanoparticles, as a kind of advanced materials, is a major reform in the field of material, under the support of national policy, nanopartilces will inevitably become an important researc...

September 2,2016.
About a greener recipe -------copper nanowires
About a greener recipe -------copper nanowires

About a greener recipe -------copper nanowires Indium tin oxide (ITO) is the most widely used transparent conductor in today’s consumer technology, featuring in solar cells, touch screens and LED displays. However, alternatives are being sought due t...

June 11,2015.
Nanomaterials
Nanomaterials

Nanomaterials are an increasingly important product of nanotechnologies. normally defined as being smaller than 100nm in one dimension at least. We offer inorganic nanopowders, nanoparticles, dispersions, and surface-functionalized nanoparticles Nano...

May 26,2015.
What is the nano graphene
What is the nano graphene

Nano graphene is a single layer of carbon atoms, arranged in honeycomb lattice to form a bidimensional monocrystal. Each graphene sheet has a thickness of one atom, it can extend laterally for hundreds of microns. Nano graphene is the thinnest materi...

May 26,2015.
Products by elements

(select an element)

Swipe left and right

Copyright © 2010-2022 Hongwu International Group Ltd All Rights Reserved.

The professional team to service !

Chat now

Live chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.