banner

des produits

categories

Nouveaux produits

dernières nouvelles

applications et propriétés du carbure de silicium applications et propriétés du carbure de silicium

Le carbure de silicium est une céramique non oxyde importante qui a diverses applications industrielles. il a une dureté et une résistance élevées, une stabilité chimique et thermique, un point de fusion élevé, une résistance à l'oxydation, une r...

solution nano pd

solution nano pd / dispersion / liquide & nbsp;

  • origine du produit:

    China
  • article no.:

    A123-S
  • port d\'expédition:

    Guangzhou, China
  • Couleur:

    depends on concentration
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    sample abou
détails du produit

nano pd solutine / dispersion / liquide

soluté: 20nm 99.99% nanoparticules de palladium

solution: eau désionisée

concentration: personnalisé, notre suggesstion est 1000ppm, la plus haute concentration, le prix plus élevé


La solution / dispersion nano pd est facile et pratique pour une utilisation directe par les clients.


application de nano pd

1. poudre de nanopalladium est principalement utilisé pour le traitement des gaz d'échappement automobile, et sa consommation représente environ la moitié du total mondial. Les contaminants contenus dans les gaz d'échappement des véhicules automobiles comprennent le monoxyde de carbone, les oxydes d'azote, les hydrocarbures, etc. Ces gaz peuvent causer des pluies acides, endommager la couche d'ozone et causer le smog. avant que les gaz d'échappement ne soient déchargés, ils seront convertis en dioxyde de carbone, azote et vapeur d'eau à faible concentration par des convertisseurs catalytiques et des catalyseurs pt-rh-pd. le taux de conversion atteindra 90%.

2. matériaux de stockage d'hydrogène et catalyse. les catalyseurs à base de nanopalladium ont également d'importantes applications dans l'industrie du raffinage du pétrole, où des catalyseurs au palladium sont utilisés dans l'hydrocraquage du pétrole.

3. il est appliqué à la pâte conductrice de palladium d'argent de film épais dans la pâte argentée de film épais pour l'industrie électronique.

4. matériaux d'électrodes internes et externes de condensateurs céramiques multicouches, électrode catalytique à pile à combustible


paquet: 1 kg / bouteille, 5 kg / réservoir, etc.

gratuite: fedex, dhl, ems, ups, tnt, lignes spéciales, etc

une consultation gratuite

envoyez-nous un courriel pour toute question ou demande de renseignements ou utilisez nos coordonnées. Nous serions heureux de répondre à vos questions.

  • Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

Produits connexes
Customization Service of Nanoparticles
service de personnalisation de nanoparticules

à propos des nanoparticules & personnalisation de nanopoudres hongwu international dispose d'une équipe multidisciplinaire d'ingénieurs issus de la chimie, de la physique et de l'ingénierie, et s'engage à fournir des nanoparticules de qualité ainsi que des réponses aux questions, préoccupations et commentaires des clients. Nous cherchons toujours des moyens d'améliorer nos activités et d'améliorer nos gammes de produits afin de répondre aux demandes changeantes des clients. 1. taille: Notre objectif principal est la poudre et les particules à l'échelle nanométrique. nous stockons une large gamme de tailles de particules pour 10nm à 10um, et peut également fabriquer des tailles supplémentaires sur demande . 2. nanoparticules d'alliage métallique: nous pouvons produire la plupart des nanoparticules d'alliage métallique sur la base de l'élément cu, al, si, zn, ag, ti, ni, co, sn, cr, fe, mg, w, mo, bi, sb, pd, pt, p, le se, te, etc. le rapport d'élément est réglable, et l'alliage binaire et ternaire sont tous les deux disponibles. 3. modification de surface et dispersion: nous pouvons fabriquer des nanomatériaux avec des groupes fonctionnels spécifiques, en particulier dans les nanoparticules de la famille du carbone. conversion de nanomatériaux hydrophobes en hydrosolubles. nous pouvons modifier nos produits standards ou développer de nouveaux nanomatériaux pour répondre à vos besoins. 4. application: Nos nanoparticules sont utilisées par des laboratoires industriels, militaires et universitaires pour le développement de nouveaux produits dans les domaines de l'électronique, de la production et du stockage d'énergie, des piles à combustible, de l'optique, du biomédical et des sciences de la vie. les applications de nos produits dans la vaste expansion rapide du marché des nanotechnologies sont en évolution dynamique. Contactez nous pour commencer à discuter comment nous pouvons développer un nanomatériau pour vos besoins.

Colloidal Silver
nanoparticules monométalliques nano argent colloïdal

nanoparticules monométalliques nano argent colloïdal est le meilleur matériau antibactérien.

Factory wholesale good dispersed silver nanowire solutions(30nm 50nm 70nm 100nm)
usine en gros bonnes solutions dispersées de nanofils d'argent (30nm 50nm 70nm 100nm)

usine en gros bon dispersé argent poudre de nanofils et solutions, la spécification détaillée comme suit: 1. d 20-40nm l 10-30um. 2. d 30-50 nm 10-30um. 3. d 50-70 nm 10-30um. 4. d 70-110 nm l 20-60 um. 5. taille personnalisée. nous fournissons à nos clients: nanofils d'argent personnalisés de haute qualité sous forme de poudre, solution ou dispersions production par lots technolgoy et le volume des prix compétitifs service fiable assistance technique les nanofils d'argent sont gris argent, peuvent être stockés comme une suspension colloïdale dans différents solvants, tels que l'eau, l'éthanol, l'isopropanol, etc diamètre varie de 10 nanomètres à des centaines de nanomètres, et peut être contrôlée. nanofils d'argent, en raison de sa petite taille, grande surface spécifique, a de bonnes propriétés chimiques, la performance catalytique, la performance antibactérienne et une excellente biocompatibilité. actuellement en optique, électronique, catalyse, stockage d'information, médecine et énergie, les nanofils d'argent ont d'importantes applications. contrairement aux particules d'argent, comme dans la direction tridimensionnelle sont à l'échelle nanométrique, l'effet de taille, l'effet quantique et l'effet de surface plus apparent, et les particules d'argent peuvent être largement utilisés dans les additifs de pâte conductrice et catalyseur. nanofils d'argent, en plus d'avoir une conductivité électrique traditionnelle, ductilité et propriétés de traction de particules d'argent, ont différentes caractéristiques électriques, optiques, peuvent être ajoutés dans une variété de produits comme additifs pour modifier le matériel.

Photochromic material Ag/TiO2 nanoparticles
nanoparticules de matériau photochromique ag / tio2

Le dioxyde de titane peut graver sélectivement des nanoparticules métalliques par transfert d'électrons avec des nanoparticules métalliques ag à l'état excité et modifier les caractéristiques d'absorption optique du matériau. Ainsi, les nanomatériaux ag / tio2 peuvent changer de couleur sous l'excitation lumineuse de différentes longueurs d'onde. démonstration expérimentale: 1) 500 traitement thermique a été effectué sur le film mince tio2 2 il est utile pour le dépôt photocatalytique de particules ag et le film mince ag / tio2 présente le phénomène photochromique évident; 2) à mesure que la teneur en particules ag déposées sur des films tio2 augmente, la vitesse photochromique des films ag / tio2 augmente en conséquence, mais la vitesse de réaction de la réaction photochromique est inhibée lorsque la teneur en particules ag dépasse une certaine quantité. si le matériau vous intéresse, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous ferons un tailleur sur mesure pour faire correspondre vos produits.

nano dispersion
technologie de nano dispersion sur mesure solution liquide hautement stable de nanopoudres

Hongwu nano fournit un service personnalisé pour la dispersion de nanoparticules. & nbsp; une personnalisation professionnelle de haute qualité permet une application plus efficace.

Nanoparticles customization
service de personnalisation des nanoparticules de hwnanomaterial

Les nanomatériaux hongwu peuvent non seulement fournir des nanopoudres & amp; nanomatériaux de taille régulière, mais aussi les personnaliser en fonction des besoins des clients pour aider les entreprises à améliorer leurs produits.

Nano Palladium coated carbon (Pd/C) catalyst
catalyseur au carbone nano palladium (pd / c)

Le catalyseur au carbone nano palladium est le catalyseur à base de métaux nobles le plus largement utilisé dans l'industrie pétrochimique, ainsi que les matériaux chimiques fins, de synthèse organique et modifiés par polymère.

Nano Copper Colloid
1% 10000 ppm de nano colloïde de cuivre dispersé à haute

nano colloïde de cuivre personnalisé (dispersion) peut être expédié dans le monde entier par fedex, hongwu a une riche expérience dans l'exportation de colloïdalnanoparticules de cuivre. contactez-nous librement.

Gold nanoparticles dispersion
nano dispersion d'or / nanoparticules d'or colloïdal à vendre

Les applications principales de la dispersion de nano-or incluent, sans s'y limiter, la détection cellulaire, les traceurs microscopiques, la coloration spéculaire de l'or et de l'argent, le Western blot, les biocapteurs, les biopuces, la détection de résidus de médicaments, la synthèse de médicaments régulée par les gènes, le transport de médicaments et la photochimiothérapie.

Corrosion Resistance Graphene Nanoplatelets
résistance à la corrosion graphène nanoplatelets

nanoplatelets de graphène ont une bonne résistance à la corrosion et bonne conductivité, excellente résistance mécanique.

Titanate Nanotubes Used in Lithium-ion Battery Anode Material
nanotubes de titanate de sodium utilisés dans le matériau d'anode de batterie au lithium-ion

sodiumtitanate nanotubes ont été ajoutés à lale matériel d'anode de batterie de lithium-ion, il a montré la grande capacité d'incorporer le lithium,décharge élevée, performances de charge et excellente stabilité du cycle.

Single layer Nano Graphene powders with 99%
poudres de nano graphène monocouche avec 99%

des poudres de nano graphène monocouche avec une pureté de 99% matériaux d'électrode de batterie.

droits d\'auteur © 2010-2020 Hongwu International Group Ltd tous les droits sont réservés.

l\'équipe professionnelle au service!

discuter maintenant

chat en direct

    envoyez-nous un courriel pour toute question ou demande de renseignements ou utilisez nos coordonnées. Nous serions heureux de répondre à vos questions.

banner

Products

Categories

New products

  • Platinum Black Catalyst Platinum Nanopowders

    Customized Metal Platinum Black Catalyst Platinum Nanopowders Platinum is one of noble metals, it is one of the best catalyst and antioxidants, nano platinum ( Pt ) with small particles size, strong, safe, stable, reliable, environmentally friendly, non-toxic, tasteless, harmless, can be widely used in biomedical, Catalytic industry, cosmetic etc. 1. Platinum Nanopowders for biomedical  Hydrogen and nano-platinum have a synergistic effect that can be used in conjunction with the treatment of oxidant stress disorders; Studies have shown that platinum nano particle-mediated photo-thermal effect in the treatment of bone metastases in nude mice can be a good inhibition of bone tumor growth and osteolytic bone destruction; Lactic acid bio-sensor based on nano - platinum black modification for rapid detection, etc.  2. Platinum Nanopowders as catalyst  Nano platinum are widely applied in catalyst part, Nano-platinum powder has excellent bio-catalytic activity, it can be applied to polymer hydrogenation, reduction and synthesis. Nano platinum also can be used as fuel cell catalyst, due to its high cost, due to its high cost, now some use nano nickle to replace the platinum, and some are looking for ways to improve nano platinum efficiency as catalyst in fuel cells to save cost. Last year Chinese researches have developed a superfine platinum nanowire catalyst on the surface of the zigzag, greatly increasing the surface activity and specific surface area of the fuel cell catalyst, increasing its overall catalytic activity by more than 50 times. 3. Platinum Nanopowders for cosmetics Platinum nanoparticles , due to its strong oxidation resistance Platinum can effectively remove free radicals in the human body. Play the anti-aging effect and at the same time to achieve whitening bright. Platinum Nanopowders can also be used for food preservative, car exhaust purification, etc. Nano platinum do have a lot of amazing functions, we cannot list its amazing functions one by one though.  If you're interstsed in Platinum Nanopowders, please feel free to contact us as hwnano@xuzhounano.com. more

Latest news

Silicon carbide applications and properties Silicon carbide applications and properties

Silicon carbide is an important non-oxide ceramic which has diverse industrial applications. It has high hardness and strength, chemical and thermal stability, high melting point, oxidation resistance, high erosion  resistance, in other words, h...

nano Pd solution

nano Pd solution / dispersion / liquid 

  • product origin:

    China
  • item no.:

    A123-S
  • shipping port:

    Guangzhou, China
  • color:

    depends on concentration
  • lead time:

    sample abou
pPoduct Details

nano Pd solutin / dispersion / liquid

Solute: 20nm 99.99% Pd nanoparticles

Solution: deionized water

Concentration: customized, our suggesstion is 1000ppm, the higher concentration, the higher price


Nano Pd solution / dispersion is easy and convenient for customers' direct use.


Application of nano Pd

1. Nanopalladium powder is mainly used for automobile exhaust gas treatment, and its consumption accounts for about half of the global total. Contaminants contained in automobile exhaust include carbon monoxide, nitrogen oxides, hydrocarbons, etc. These gases can cause acid rain, damage the ozone layer, and cause smog. Before the exhaust gas is discharged, it will be converted into low-level carbon dioxide, nitrogen, and water vapor through catalytic converters and Pt-Rh-Pd catalysts. The conversion rate will be as high as 90%.

2. Hydrogen storage materials and catalysis. Nanopalladium catalysts also have important applications in the petroleum refining industry, where palladium catalysts are used in the hydrocracking of petroleum.

3. It is applied to the thick film silver palladium conductor paste in the thick film silver paste for electronic industry.

4. Internal and external electrode materials of multilayer ceramic capacitors, fuel cell catalytic electrode


Package: 1kg/bottle, 5kg/tank, etc

Shipping: Fedex, DHL, EMS, UPS, TNT, Special lines, etc

A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

  • If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products
Customization Service of Nanoparticles
Customization Service of Nanoparticles

 About Nanoparticles & Nanopowders Customization     Hongwu International has a multi-disciplinary team of engineers with backgrounds in chemistry, physics and engineering, and committed to providing quality nanoparticles along with the answers to customer’s questions, concerns and comments. We always looking for ways to better our business and improve our product lines to meet the changing customer demands.   1. Size:     Our main focus is on the nanometer scale powder and particles. We stock a wide range of particle sizes for 10nm to 10um, and can also fabricate additional sizes on demand.   2. Metal alloy nanoparticles:     We can product most metal alloy nanoparticles on the basis of element cu, al, si, zn, ag, ti, ni, co, sn, cr, fe, mg, w, mo, bi, sb, pd, pt, p, se, te, etc. the element ratio is adjustable, and binary and ternary alloy are both available.   3. Surface modification and dispersion:     We can fabricate nanomaterials with specific functional groups especially in carbon family nanoparticles. conversion of hydrophobic nanomaterials to water soluble. we can modify our standard products or develop new nanomaterials to meet your needs.   4. Application:     Ours nanoparticles are being applied by industrial, military and academic laboratories for the development of new products in the areas of electronics, energy generation and storage, fuel cells, optics, biomedical, and life sciences. The applications of our products in the rapid vast expansion of the nanotechnology market is in a state of dynamic evolution.    Contact us to begin discussing how we can develop a nanomaterial for your needs.

Nano Colloidal Silver
Monometallic nanoparticles Nano Colloidal Silver

Monometallic nanoparticles Nano Colloidal Silver is best antibacterial material.

Factory wholesale good dispersed silver nanowire solutions(30nm 50nm 70nm 100nm)
Factory wholesale good dispersed silver nanowire solutions(30nm 50nm 70nm 100nm)

Factory wholesale good dispersed silver nanowire powder and solutions, the detailed spec as follows: 1. D 20-40nm  L 10-30um. 2. D 30-50nm  L 10-30um. 3. D 50-70nm  L 10-30um. 4. D 70-110nm L 20-60um. 5. Customized size.       We provide our customers:   Customized high quality silver nanowire in forms of powder, solution or dispersions   Batch production technolgoy and Volume competitive pricing   Reliable service   Technical assistance       Silver nanowires are silver gray, can be stored as a colloidal suspension in different solvents, such as water, ethanol, isopropanol, etc. Diameter ranges from 10 nanometers to hundreds of nanometers, and can be controlled.       Silver nanowires, due to its small size, large specific surface, has a good chemical properties, catalytic performance, antibacterial performance and excellent biocompatibility. Currently in optics, electronics, catalysis, information storage, medicine and energy silver nanowires have important applications. unlike silver particles, as in three-dimensional direction are in nanometer scale, the size effect, quantum effect and surface effect more apparent, and Silver particles can be widely used in conductive paste additives and catalyst. Silver nanowire, in addition to having traditional  electrical conductivity, ductility and tensile properties of silver particles,  have different electrical, optical features, can be added in a variety of products as additives for modifying material.  

Photochromic material Ag/TiO2 nanoparticles
Photochromic material Ag/TiO2 nanoparticles

      Titanium dioxide material can selectively etch metal nanoparticles through electron transfer with metal Ag nanoparticles in the excited state, and change the optical absorption characteristics of the material, thus the Ag/Tio2 nanomaterials can change color under the light excitation of different wavelengths.       Experimental demonstration: 1) 500 ℃ heat treatment was carried out on the TIO2 thin film,it is helpful for photocatalytic deposition of Ag particles, and Ag/TIO2 thin film has the obvious photochromic phenomenon; 2) as the content increase of Ag particles deposited on TIO2 films, the photochromic rate of Ag/TIO2 films increases correspondingly, but the reaction rate of photochromic reaction is inhibited when the content of Ag particles exceeds a certain amount.       If you're interested in the material, please not hesitate to contact us , and we will make a tailor for matching your products.

nano dispersion
Nano Dispersion Technology Customized High Stable Nanopowder Solution Liquid

Hongwu Nano supply customized service for nanoparticle dispersion. Professional high quality custmization makes more efficient application.

Nanoparticles customization
Nanoparticles customization service of hwnanomaterial

Hongwu nanomaterial can not only supply some nanopowders & nanomaterials of regular size, but also customize them according to customers' requirements to help enterprises to upgrade their products.

Conductive silver powders for LED encapsulating material
Conductive silver powders for LED encapsulating material

China professional manufacturer of conductive silver powders for LED encapsulating material.

China Factory Price Footballene C60 Fullerene for Memory Material
China Factory Price Footballene C60 Fullerene for Memory Material

Fullerene C60 Nanoparticles have the purity of 99.9% apply to many filed such as memory material and the medical area etc.

CuO nanopowder
Sensor copper oxide nanopowder 30-50nm CuO

Hongwu International Group Ltd supply 30-50nm CuO and Cu2O nanopowders with 99%purity. Competitive offer in sample and mass scale. More info, contact us now!

Light Yellow Indium Oxide In2O3 Nanoparticles
Light Yellow Indium Oxide In2O3 Nanoparticles

We could supply Indium Oxide In2O3 Nanoparticles in high purity and superfine.

Higher Sensitivity Carbon Nanotubes, Electrical Catalysis Used CNTs
Higher Sensitivity Carbon Nanotubes, Electrical Catalysis Used CNTs

Carbon nanotubes, swcnts, dwcnts, mwcnts, has higher sensitivity, electrical catalysis, with length 1-2um or 5-20um.

Zinc Nano Powder Use for Rubber Industry
Hot-sale Zinc Nano Powder Zn Nanoparticle Use for Rubber Industry

Hongwu Intermation Group Ltd has been in manufacturer in nano materials since 2002.Zinc nanopowder works well in the rubber field.

Copyright © 2010-2019 Hongwu International Group Ltd All Rights Reserved.

The professional team to service !

Chat now

Live chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.